Employee Contact Information    Employee Contact Information   
General Manager,
Daniel R. Denihan

(440) 331-2120 Extension 11 
ddenihan@westwoodcountryclub.org  

Golf Professional, John Sico

(440) 331-2120 Extension 17
jsico@westwoodcountryclub.org
Greens Superintendent,
David Webner
(440) 331-2120 Extension 60

dwebner@westwoodcountryclub.org 
Executive Chef, Gregory Kapel    
(440) 331-2120 Extension 65
gkapel@westwoodcountryclub.org

Membership & Marketing Director,
Heather Ferguson
    
(440) 331-2120 Extension 13
hferguson@westwoodcountryclub.org 


Controller, Jamie Kearney
(440) 331-2120 Extension 15

jkearney@westwoodcountryclub.org

 

 
 

Clubhouse Maintenance,
David Snow 

(440) 331-2120 Extension 22
dsnow@westwoodcountryclub.org

 

   

Assistant Manager,
Raymond Strah 

(440) 331-2120 Extension 12
rstrah@westwoodcountryclub.org

 
 

Office Manager, Jen Fischer
(440) 331-2120 Extension 14
jfischer@westwoodcountryclub.org

   Dining Manager, Nick Rudy
(440) 331-2120 Extension 49
nrudy@westwoodcountryclub.org

 

 
 

Men’s Locker Room Supervisor,
Jim Triska  
(440) 331-2120 Extension 38

   

Ladies Locker Room Supervisor,
Julie Larson
(440) 331-2120 Extension 36

 
Westwood Country Club | 22625 Detroit Road | Rocky River, OH 44116 | ph:440.331.2120 fax:440.356.6404